DoA Who is who

 

 

Kinlay Tshering

Director

Department of Agriculture

Tel: 02-322805

Email: kinlaytshering@moaf.gov.bt

Pema Chofil

Program Director

ARDC Bajo, Wangdue

Tel: 02-481209/260

pchofil@moaf.gov.bt

Lhap Dorji

Program Director

RNR RDC Wengkhar, Mongar

Tel: 04-641149

Email: lhapdorji@moaf.gov.bt

Ngawang

Program Director

RNR RDC Samtenling, Sarpang

Tel: 02-77191519

Email: ngawang@moaf.gov.bt

Kinga Norbu

Program Director

Agriculture Machinery Centre

Paro

Tel: 08-270007

Email: knorbu@moaf.gov.bt

Karma Dema Dorji

Program Director

National Soil Service Centre

Semtokha

Tel: 02-351037

Email: kddorji@moaf.gov.bt

Dawa Penjor

Program Director

National Mushroom Centre

Yusipang

Tel: 02-351008

Email: dpenjor@moaf.gov.bt

Dechen Tshering

Program Director

National Post Harvest Centre

Paro

Tel: 08-271493

Email: dechentshering@moaf.gov.bt

Sonam

Program Director,

National Seed Centre, Paro

Tel: + 08-271462

Yeshey Dema

Program Director

National Plant Protection Centre

Semtokha

Tel: 02-351016

Email: yesheydema@moaf.gov.bt

Rinchen Wangdi

Chief Program Officer

Central Machinery Unit

Bumthang

Tel: 03-631168

Kesang Tshomo

Program Director

RNR RDC Yusipang

Tel: 77191126

Email: ktshomo@moaf.gov.bt

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email